𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐈𝐏𝐋 𝐏𝐫𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐨𝐧 𝐓𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦 🏏👉


Top three contenders of ICC T20 women’s World Cup

ICC T20 Women’s World Cup has already started and things are getting heated among all the participative teams. Ten teams are divided into two groups of five teams each and these teams will collide with each other to qualify for the next round.

Both teams are equally divided among strong and weaker teams to make the tournament more thrilling and entertaining. The top bookmakers in India have provided some finest odds in the industry for the tournament.

Since the beginning of the Women’s T20 World Cup, Australia has dominated the tournament by winning five trophies. They are the strongest team in the world but every year we come across an equally more vigorous opposition.

3 contenders of ICC T20 women’s WC

We have compiled a list of the top three contenders for the trophy of the ICC T20 Women’s World Cup 2023.

1) Australia

Without a doubt, the defending Champions, Australia, is the number one contender to win the ICC T20 Women’s World Cup trophy for the third time. They have played some brilliant cricket in recent times and dominated the season last year.

Australia has a long line of talented players and in every single game, these players have contributed to the win of their team. They have the number 1 batter in Women's cricket, Tahlia McGrath, and one of the best middle-order batters Ellyse Perry on the team. The Aussies have good depth in their batting and their bowlers are known to pick wickets and break partnerships with time.

2) India

Team India’s women’s division never fails to surprise cricket fans in any form of the sport. The runner-up from the last Women’s T20 World Cup is the contender for the trophy as they have shown an uprising in their style of play.

Deepti Sharma is the second-best all-rounder in the world and her presence in the team has given an extra push to the whole team. Smriti Mandhana and Shafali Verma have handled the opening partnership for the team and they have given some strongest starts to the team in the past. Sneh Rana has been ranked in the top 10 bowlers in T20 cricket from team India. Team India is in group B and we expect them to reach the final game without any trouble.

3) England

The winner of the first ICC Women’s T20 World Cup, England, has suddenly regained their old form and they are now ruling the T20 cricket. The team relies on its attacking approach in every game and has dominated every format of the game they have played in recent times.

Nat Sciver-Brunt and Danni Wyatt give good depth to the batting lineup and Sophia Dunkley and Amy Jones are known to damage the attack in the middle of the game. Sophie Ecclestone, Sarah Glenn, and Katherine Sciver-Brunt will be responsible to handle the bowling and have performed well enough in recent times.

Claim Now Claim ₹1,000 Cricket Free Bonus! 💰