𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐈𝐏𝐋 𝐏𝐫𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐨𝐧 𝐓𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦 🏏👉


Dafabet IPL Cricket Mahotsav Bonus

Attention cricket enthusiasts! Get ready to put your predictive skills to the test with the exhilarating Dafabet IPL Bonus offer! In this thrilling event, you are invited to submit your expert predictions for a shot at winning an astounding INR 30,00,000. 

With the stakes high and excitement soaring, you must strategize and forecast the top four positions of the group stage to secure their spot in the semi-finals. 

But hurry, the clock is ticking! The deadline for submission of predictions looms until March 31, 2024. So sign up with a bookmaker now and make the most of the Dafabet IPL offer

What is the Dafabet IPL Cricket Mahotsav Bonus?

The Dafabet IPL Bonus adds excitement to the already thrilling prediction game. You'll not only be predicting the top four positions of the group stage for the semi-finals but also delving deeper into the action by forecasting the number of wickets in every match. Whether it's a win by runs or wickets, your predictions will be put to the test by the Wicket Counter. 

But here's where it gets even more thrilling – correctly predict the semi-final winners, final match winner, and the total wickets counted, and you'll be in the running for the JACKPOT PRIZE. 

And even if you don't hit the jackpot, consolation prizes are waiting for you, ensuring that the excitement and rewards are shared among multiple winners. 

Prizes Amount How to Win?
JACKPOT PRIZE INR 3,000,000 1. Correct Semis and Final match winners.
2. Correct Wicket differentials per match.
3. Correct Wicket Counter total.
CONSOLATION PRIZES INR 500,000 Correct Semis and Final match winners ONLY.
INR 500,000 Correct Wicket Counter total ONLY.

How to Claim Dafabet IPL Cricket Mahotsav Bonus?

To claim your Dafabet IPL Cricket Mahotsav Bonus, follow these simple steps after signing up and accessing the contest:

  1. Visit the Website or Open the App: Access the Dafabet website through your web browser or open the Dafabet mobile app on your smartphone.
  2. Access the Contest: Once you're signed in, navigate to the contest section or promotions page to find the IPL Cricket Mahotsav contest.
  3. Predict the Ranks: Submit your predictions for the ranks of each team advancing to the semi-finals. This crucial step sets the stage for your journey towards the ultimate prize.
  4. Semi-Final and Final Winners: Put your cricket expertise to the test by predicting the winners of the semi-final matches and the showdown. Accurate predictions here could be the key to unlocking the jackpot prize.
  5. Number of Wickets: Delve deeper into the action by predicting the number of wickets in each match. Whether it's a nail-biting finish or a dominant performance, your predictions on the wicket count will contribute to your chance of claiming victory.

Terms and Conditions

Here are important terms and conditions that are associated with the Dafabet IPL Bonus. For the detailed list, please visit the Dafabet website. 

  • Winnings Distribution: Winnings will be issued in the form of a free bet, directly credited to the registered Dafabet username of the player.
  • Confirmation of Entries: To confirm the entries of players, each participant must have an accumulated deposit of at least INR 3,000 (OW Sports + Dafa Sports) along with an accumulated stake of at least INR 5,000 (OW Sports + Dafa Sports).
  • Jackpot and Consolation Prizes: The jackpot prize will have no rollover requirement, ensuring immediate access to winnings. However, all consolation prizes are subject to a 1x wagering requirement.
  • Submission of Predictions: Players must submit an entry containing their predictions based on the mechanics of the game for a chance to win ₹30,00,000.
  • Prediction Requirements: Participants are required to predict the ranks of teams in the group stage for the semi-finals, including Rank 1, 2, 3, and 4.
  • Prediction of Winners: In addition to predicting the group stage ranks, players must also predict the winners of the semi-final matches and the final match to complete their entry.
Claim Now Claim ₹1,000 Cricket Free Bonus! 💰