𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐏𝐫𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐨𝐧 𝐓𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦 🏏👉


Harmanpreet Kaur named skipper as India announce squad For Women’s T20 World Cup 2023

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) named India's women's squad for T20 World Cup 2023 on Wednesday. Team India ended up as the runner-up in the last edition of the T20 World Cup and will be hoping to do better this time around.

Harmanpreet Kaur will serve as the skipper of the Indian women's squad in the important ICC competition.

In addition to the T20 World Cup squad, the All-India Women's Selection Committee also announced the squad for the January tri-series in South Africa. This series will be seen as the perfect preparation for the T20 World Cup.

You find the best odds on these bookmakers to bet on Women's T20 World Cup

Women's T20 World Cup 2023

Indian women will kick off their T20 World Cup campaign against arch-rivals Pakistan on February 12. The final of the tournament will take place on February 26.

Pooja Vastrakar, an all-around player, has been named to the team, but there are still question marks over her availability as she has not yet fully healed from the injury.

Smriti Mandhana was named as vice-captain for the T20 WC 2023

The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 is set to begin on 10th February 2023, with Team India set to begin their campaign on 12th February against Pakistan in Cape Town. Team India is in Group 2 with England, West Indies, Pakistan, and Ireland. The top two teams in each group at the end of the group stage will play in the semi-finals. The final will be held on 26th February 2023,” the BCCI said in the media release.

India’s squad for ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (Vice-Captain), Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Richa Ghosh (wk) Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Renuka Thakur, Anjali Sarvani, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey

Read more articles on T20 World Cup and other tournaments on our website.

Claim Now Claim ₹1,000 Cricket Free Bonus! 💰